BESPOKE AERIAL SOLUTION DELIVERING COST EFFECTIVE DECISION MAKING DATA

SOLUTION CENTRIC

TECHNOLOGICALLY DRIVEN

CREATING TRUST

DELIVERING VALUE

 

TALK TO US ON HOW OUR DRONE BASED SOLUTIONS WILL HELP YOU DO YOUR BUSINESS BETTER

ENTERPRISE AUTOMATION AND OPTIMIZATION

AUSTRALIA

Rossi Jaafar

Global Account Director

rossi@aerodyneglobal.co

UNITED KINGDOM

Mark Baker

Regional Sales Director

mark.baker@aerodyne.co

UNITED KINGDOM

UAE

SAUDI ARABIA

MALAYSIA

SINGAPORE

INDONESIA

AUSTRALIA

enquiries@aerodyne.co

jobs@aerodyne.co

finance@aerodyne.co

SINGAPORE

UAE AND SAUDI ARABIA

Eugene Choy

Country Director

eugene@aerodyne.co

Capt. Koh Chen Tien 

Country Director

koh@aerodyne.co

INDONESIA

MALAYSIA

Zaila Omar

Country Director

zaila.omar@aerodyne.co

Hafizuddin Zakaraya

VP - Development

hafizuddin.zakaraya@aerodyne.co

AERODYNE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD  

Normanby Chambers, Ground Floor,

430 Little Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC 3000

AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61.39018.7469

 

AERODYNE SINGAPORE PTE LTD 

18 Kaki Bukit Road 3 #04-18 

Entrepreneur Business Centre 

SINGAPORE 415978 

Tel: +65.9155.0412 

 

AERODYNE SYSTEMS SDN BHD 

E1008 Phileo Damansara One,  

Jalan 16/11 Off Jalan Damansara 

46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor 

MALAYSIA 

Tel : +603.7931.6602 

 

AERODYNE EUROPE UAV LTD 

71-75 Shelton Street 

Covent Garden 

London WC2H 9JQ 

ENGLAND 

Tel: +44.7852.901199 

 

AERODYNE MIDDLE EAST 

Saeed Tower II, Sheikh Zayed Road,  

P.O. Box 123236 Dubai, UAE  

Tel: +971.4321.5330

AERODYNE GROUP 2017